Board of Trustees

Grant Dabb
Learner Trustee: Stephanie Muller-Pallares

 

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule for 2014

BOARD MINUTES 2014
For the Minutes of the 2014 Board Meetings, please click on the date
Wednesday 12th February
Wednesday 12th March
Wednesday 14th May
Wednesday 2nd July
 
BOARD MINUTES 2013
For the Minutes of the 2013 Board Meetings, please click on the date
Wed 13 February
Wed 13 March
Wed 10 April
(Strategic Planning - No Minutes)
Wed 8 May
Wed 12 June
Wed 10 July
next meeting on 11th September